Sign In Forgot Password

Introduction to Judaism Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, January 29, 2023 7 Sh'vat 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Sunday, February 5, 2023 14 Sh'vat 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Sunday, February 12, 2023 21 Sh'vat 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Sunday, February 26, 2023 5 Adar 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Sunday, March 5, 2023 12 Adar 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Sunday, March 12, 2023 19 Adar 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Sunday, March 19, 2023 26 Adar 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Sunday, March 26, 2023 4 Nisan 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

9. Sunday, April 16, 2023 25 Nisan 5783

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, January 22, 2023 29 Tevet 5783 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Through activities, lectures, and discussion, students will be immersed into the rich and complex set of beliefs and practices that have come to define and redefine what it means to be Jewish. The fundamentals of Jewish thought and practice will be explored through the lens of Reform Judaism. This class is an introspective look at Judaism as a religion and as a culture. This 10-class series is held from 10:00 am - 12:00 pm. Class series taught by Rabbi Jon Hanish and Jewish Educator Jonathan Freund. Registration (includes materials): $200 for non-members ($100 to be applied to your membership when you join), $100 for members.

Register

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, January 29 2023 7 Sh'vat 5783