Sign In Forgot Password

Our Staff

Laureen Waterman
Executive Director

818.348.0670 x 215

Amy Friedman Cecil
Director of Education

818.348.0670 x218

Stefanie Elkins
Senior Outreach Advocate

818.348.0670 x217

Jess Rozaner
Program Director

818.348.0670 x214

Samantha Duenas Bennett
Youth Education Director

818.348.0670 x211


Sara Scharff
Hebrew and Curriculum Specialist 

818.348.0670 x218


Jessica Dishell
Office Administrator

818.348.0670 x200

Jose Hernandez

Supervisor of Maintenance and Security

Clifford Blackman


Jorge Perez


Fri, April 12 2024 4 Nisan 5784