Sign In Forgot Password

Our Staff

Laureen Waterman
Executive Director

818.348.0670 x 215
executivedirector@koltikvah.org

Amy Friedman Cecil
Director of Education

818.348.0670 x218
education@koltikvah.org

Stefanie Elkins
Senior Outreach Advocate

818.348.0670 x217
outreach@koltikvah.org

Jess Rozaner
Program Director


818.348.0670 x214
Programs@koltikvah.org

Samantha Duenas Bennett
Youth Education Director

818.348.0670 x211
Sduenas@koltikvah.org

 

Sara Scharff
Hebrew and Curriculum Specialist 

818.348.0670 x218
Hebrew@koltikvah.org

 

Jessica Dishell
Office Administrator


818.348.0670 x200
Frontdesk@koltikvah.org

Jose Hernandez

Supervisor of Maintenance and Security

security@koltikvah.org

Clifford Blackman

Operations

Jorge Perez

Operations

Fri, April 12 2024 4 Nisan 5784